Skip to navigation Skip to content


Cosmetex is approaching fast and they’re still offering discounted registration to all AAFPS members.

AAFPS members speaking at the conference on Friday 2 May from 0900 include Dr Angelo Tsribas, Dr Benjamin Burt and Dr George Marcells on periorbital surgery.  This will be followed a facelift panel chaired by Dr George Marcells and will include talks by Dr Michael Zacharia, Dr Darryl Hodgkinson and the keynote speaker Dr Steven Dayan.

For more information and to register, follow the link below:

Cosmetex 2014