Cosmetex is approaching fast and they’re still offering discounted registration to all AAFPS members.

AAFPS members speaking at the conference on Friday 2 May from 0900 include Dr Angelo Tsribas, Dr Benjamin Burt and Dr George Marcells on periorbital surgery.  This will be followed a facelift panel chaired by Dr George Marcells and will include talks by Dr Michael Zacharia, Dr Darryl Hodgkinson and the keynote speaker Dr Steven Dayan.

For more information and to register, follow the link below:

Cosmetex 2014


Dr. Tuan Pham

Dr Tuan V. Pham MBBS, FRACS Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon Aesthetic Plastic Surgeon Nasal & Rhinoplasty Surgeo..

wa View Profile

Dr. Tobias Pincock

Dr. Pincock is a highly trained specialist in plastic and cosmetic surgery of the face, head, and neck practising in the..

nsw western-sydney View Profile

Dr. Benjamin Burt

Burt went on to residence at the University of Adelaide and Oxford University Medical Schools. He completed his Fellow..

View Profile